AdobeStock_326537812.jpeg

OUR CONSULTANTS

DSC_2635.jpg

Dietrich Johnson, PAS

Swine Consultant

Homestead, IA

319.430.3501

djohnson@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2634.jpg

Kelly Keaschall, MS, PAS

Beef Cattle & Swine Nutritionist

Rock Falls, IL

815.441.8708

kkeaschall@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2631.jpg

Sean "Monty" Montgomery, Ph.D., PAS

Beef Cattle Nutritionist

Papillion, NE

815.499.7066

smontgomery@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2660.jpg

Tom Peters, Ph.D.

Beef Cattle Nutritionist

Oregon, IL

815.718.4657

tpeters@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2663.jpg

Mitch Schaefer, Ph.D., PAS

Beef Cattle Nutritionist

Decorah, IA

507.440.3259

mschaefer@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2556.jpg

Alex Titlow, MS

Beef Cattle Nutritionist

Peoria, IL

309.830.1273

atitlow@cornbeltlivestock.com

DSC_2607.jpg

Cody Schneider, Ph.D., PAS

Beef Cattle Nutritionist

Ottawa, KS

785.819.0941

codys@cornbeltlivestock.com